Re: Den if him cyaan help yuh out weh him good fah ?
maybe cus the ooman feel seh if u sleep with har, u owe har a little sumting, sumting...
U know nutten in life is free.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Isn't that the same as selling it?
[/ QUOTE ] no. everything comes with a price tag, whether that price is money, or comfort or needing to belong. every relationship is based on the needs of the people involved and what they think the other is able to provide for them. in some cases man want punny and woman fi take care a him, the woman might want something else namely security...
maybe cus the ooman feel seh if u sleep with har, u owe har a little sumting, sumting...
U know nutten in life is free.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Isn't that the same as selling it?
[/ QUOTE ] no. everything comes with a price tag, whether that price is money, or comfort or needing to belong. every relationship is based on the needs of the people involved and what they think the other is able to provide for them. in some cases man want punny and woman fi take care a him, the woman might want something else namely security...