Your SO's social group planned a trip to Vegas, but as time approaches for the trip, he/she will be the only married one of the group. What do you think of your man/woman hanging out in SinCity with his boys/her girls?
Too too?
Re: Too too?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dear K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your SO's social group planned a trip to Vegas, but as time approaches for the trip, he/she will be the only married one of the group. What do you think of your man/woman hanging out in SinCity with his boys/her girls?
Lawd, mi wood beg him fi gwaan widdout delay suh mi could get my pawrty on, right an prappa.
I don't see anything wrong with it either.
Are you worried about the single friends being a negative influence? They are your least concern because they are used to freedom. It's the ones with a ball and chain most likely to show out.
I wouldn't like it too much if I were married and my hubby tried to prevent me from going to Vegas because only single ladies were going. It indicates a lack of trust. I don't have to leave town to cheat if that's what I wanted to do.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dear K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your SO's social group planned a trip to Vegas, but as time approaches for the trip, he/she will be the only married one of the group. What do you think of your man/woman hanging out in SinCity with his boys/her girls?
iron him clothes pack him bags book di hotel while concurrently planning my weekend with my girls, buy couple outfits and plan a helluva party weekend.
Sista Cntry ..yuh an yuh man can goh Vegas enoh .. Unu can all goh to Amsterdam if yuh want.ON YOUR TIME.
Di fact is if dis is suppose to be a frens only trip, mek im galang wid dem
If yuh fi look pan it di odda way roun, when mi an mi girls dem a goh pan a road trip an dats it is what is meant to be, mi noh want noh man a henka
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What you mad about SistaCtry? </div></div>
u a read me wrong man, me no mad, me a exaggarate wid de flames ting,
but really...i guess we're just use to be around each other,
if u see him, u see me, and so on
but yes, i can see ppl needing dem space yes,
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Di fact is if dis is suppose to be a frens only trip, mek im galang wid dem </div></div>
u right,
most times me even glad when mr ctry and him friends dem gone somewhere, but fe couple nights??? hmmmm
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dear K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your SO's social group planned a trip to Vegas, but as time approaches for the trip, he/she will be the only married one of the group. What do you think of your man/woman hanging out in SinCity with his boys/her girls? </div></div>
disyah ting noh joke
mi loose awfa mi bess fren sayka shi 'husband'
im noh like fi mi single status ... even to the point that he tried to marry me off to his youngest brother
and when I wouldn't oblige, forbade his wife to attend MY wedding (with a husband of MY choice) ... our frendship literally fell apart after that