Okay - can u in your own words define the word/person "soulmate" please. A watchin. Thanks
Soulmate - and it's definition
Re: Soulmate - and it's definition
Okay - can u in your own words define the word/person "soulmate" please. A watchin. Thanks
Someone once described a soulmate as the person who would be able to live your life exactly the way you would live it.
this is nonsense...then they would be of the same sex/gender
the one that your heart & soul knows it will never find another like them...even if you should live a thousand years; seet deh
this is nonsense...then they would be of the same sex/gender
If you say so however I understood it perfectly.
someone who sees eye to eye on stuff that u do..
someone who understands u to the utmost..
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I personally feel soulmate is made up of many different characteristics. Although...
The one that when you spot them across the room your heart skips a beat. That when you are with them the rest of the world stands still. The one that even in the worst times you know you'll be able to make it through because they will be there keeping your back, and visa versa. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
I personally feel soulmate is made up of many different characteristics. Although...
The one that when you spot them across the room your heart skips a beat. That when you are with them the rest of the world stands still. The one that even in the worst times you know you'll be able to make it through because they will be there keeping your back, and visa versa. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
that sound like me and alla mi mens dem [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Ooman, why art thou loosed?? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]