as in...what would drive you ballistic and send you in a jealous rage?
How jealous are you...
Re: How jealous are you...
[/ QUOTE ]See I believe that there is no such thing as jealous in and of itself....Jealousy stems directly from insecurity, so if you are secure in your relationship you should never be jealous.....but what do I know? I'm single and celibate at the moment so wha eva....but thats what I have always lived by
That's a healthy attitude to have.
However, they claim that when someone believes that he or she is losing something of value to another, then he or she has been devalued and therefore...the jealous rage. Only fair.
I guess we can analyse this thing called jelousy numerous times, providing reasons for it not being a "healthy" thing. However, jelousy, as with anger, happiness, hatred etc. is just another characteristic of being human. We have all experienced all of these emotions and more at some point in our lives. The main thing is to not let certain feelings consume us but rather keep them under control. There has to be a balance though. Different life experiences result in certain emotions. A woman/man that has been cheated on numerous times is going to have some degree of jelousy in subsequent relationships. This form of jelousy might be directed at a certain type of man/woman that was responsible for the pain a person felt in past relationships.
If him as much as look tuh di leff or di rite wen mi a walk dung skreet widdim, or if him evah opin him yeyez dem an den quint dem...dattassismine. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
In adder wurds, it doesn't tayke much. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Jealousy is very dangerous thing and it could let you hurt people.
Like back Jamaica when I use to school me and one of my best friend
fight over a female.
We use alway run compition who could broke out a virgin and who is the
first to have sex with her.
There was this female that was playing hard to get and I try every thing
I could to get this female. She attend st tuse high school.
Everyone in my dancing crew try very hard to get her, money, car, jewelry, hanging out with famous reggea artist didn't even work.
In those days you use have ricky and nash best dancer round when it come
to break dance and bycicle stunt.
One day they have fet at st tuse and I went in dancing chanllenge with
ricky and nash and the fearless crew the entry crowd was cheering for me
cause I was doing real break dance I even have move I created by myself.
Ofter I mek ricky and nash look like fool this I get the girl cause like
guys who can dance really very poppular.
When I get her and bring her in to my world I interduce her to my dancing crew. They couldn't believe I really have this girl that everyone try so hard to get.
One OF best friend was trying to give her spanish fly and hard liqour so he could have his way with her.
This where I walk in mash every thing up and punch him in the eye. He
throw a rum bottle and hit me.
The rest of the dancing crew hear us fighting and come pull us apart.
It was jealousy that cause it. I did even regret fighting my best friend
cause after I tame her and take her virginity it was all over.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]