Re: Can one woman ever satisfy a man.....
Not really Shandra. I've seen folks who both call each other best friend however the man has several other females hanging around each hoping to be the Mrs.
I don't think there are any rules as to who will or will not. Just have to hope for the best and when that doesn't happen you either move on or accept it.
Missis...wha yu ah talk bout... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Dat is summen I have seen...beginning wid mi Daddy.
Married to my Mom for just about fifty years and not anedda woman...yes...ah soh mi seh.
My Daddy! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img]
plus some oddas...
It is possible... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Not really Shandra. I've seen folks who both call each other best friend however the man has several other females hanging around each hoping to be the Mrs.
I don't think there are any rules as to who will or will not. Just have to hope for the best and when that doesn't happen you either move on or accept it.
Missis...wha yu ah talk bout... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Dat is summen I have seen...beginning wid mi Daddy.
Married to my Mom for just about fifty years and not anedda woman...yes...ah soh mi seh.
My Daddy! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img]
plus some oddas...
It is possible... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]