Re: look wha me find, wow wow
i would exclude entertainers, but him different, he earned a full scholarship,
Jeffrey 'Assassin' Campbell
Height: 6' 1"
Profession: Entertainer - Deejay
Education: Sixth form Camperdown College; granted a full scholarship for a three-year degree from the Resource Development International (RDI) Jamaica. Scholarship tenable the University of Sunderland (U.K.).
Hobbies: Playing basketball, football, and watching movies
Favourite colour: Blue
Ideal woman: Proportionally balanced with a "likkle bit of everything". Honesty is most important, is intelligent with decent morals and values.
Favourite female body part: The entire woman is attractive to me.
Ideal first date: Any setting that would allow a decent conversation without many distractions.
More about me: Assassin does not possess the hardened demeanour that characterises many of our local entertainers. Instead, his boyish good looks, intoxicating charm and articulate manner have melted many hearts.
i would exclude entertainers, but him different, he earned a full scholarship,
Jeffrey 'Assassin' Campbell
Height: 6' 1"
Profession: Entertainer - Deejay
Education: Sixth form Camperdown College; granted a full scholarship for a three-year degree from the Resource Development International (RDI) Jamaica. Scholarship tenable the University of Sunderland (U.K.).
Hobbies: Playing basketball, football, and watching movies
Favourite colour: Blue
Ideal woman: Proportionally balanced with a "likkle bit of everything". Honesty is most important, is intelligent with decent morals and values.
Favourite female body part: The entire woman is attractive to me.
Ideal first date: Any setting that would allow a decent conversation without many distractions.
More about me: Assassin does not possess the hardened demeanour that characterises many of our local entertainers. Instead, his boyish good looks, intoxicating charm and articulate manner have melted many hearts.
Deane Shepherd

Almost all a dem seh dem love Blue an a same soh my SO love blue. Mi need fi tek up a poll enoh ..cause dis is interesting