How him fine hout if him know? Did yuh tell him or him look paah yuh brazzhair an fine hout?
[/ QUOTE ]My ex back when he was not my ex bought me bra and panty set from Victoria's secret (we dont have it up here) I was so excited when I saw the pink bag, but I was ready to cry if they did not fit. He got the perfect size and I don't know how he knew....he did not ask me, maybe he checked and I was unaware? I like to think he just knew [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
How him fine hout if him know? Did yuh tell him or him look paah yuh brazzhair an fine hout?
Nope. Im mussa jus feel and den guess, cawse afta almost 4 years a marriage im still have no clue. I just ask for gift certificates and then I go and buy my own bras. Plus things change year by year for some women. My cup size is different after having a child..some men don't understand that.
Him used to tan behind me han hol dem an talk bout, 'These babies are heavy'...
Somehow fram alla dat im figa say im know mi size so im go a some fancy store go by mi one red set (mi neva used to wear red [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img] but a was fi im favrite cola)
Mi shock how well de sitn fit... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
When mi ask im how im know mi size, im say im tell de sales girl im want a bra dat wi fit dese - an im cup im han dem fi show har... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
Mi rate dat de sales girl to rhatid... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no... mi not even know mi own bra size muchless... </div></div>
Me used to date a guy dat got his first ever job at a ladies lingerie store in Kingston. Him worked there while in HS. Him said him could look at any ooman and know har bra size. Ah wondah if him still can do dat? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.