would you leave or just cheat and get it over with.............. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Cheating......
Re: Cheating......
dere is comin a day....wen evry tun affi go sidung pan dem own battam...in odda words only u can make dat call. is di green grass on d odda side worth leaving the present pastures for? wen u get di greener grass are u gonna be satisfied?...guess u wont know till u try.
so wats di story...mi fast bad
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_28</div><div class="ubbcode-body">even if they cheated on you in the past and you believe they are still doing it? </div></div>
TLC I really should not be commenting on this topic...but whatever....
My experience has developed my philosophy I belive that everyone has it in them to cheat..man or woman so I usually do it before I find out it has been done to me. However I cheat the way that I would like/prefer to be cheated on. I'm not gonna get busted and I am not gonna throw it up in his face either. But from experience a word of warning be prepared for the consequences and dont do anything that you cant live with afterwards.
I have cheated on many and been cheated on by many but if a bun you a look fi bun him (as in burn) den yu haffie go sleep wid wan a him fren. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Revenge is a dish best served cold.....I would tell her I forgive her.. Then a few years down the line let loose my plan of getting even.. If I found out without her telling me the more evil the revenge......
A woman was unfaith to my best friend and I still want to punish her.. He says he cant hate har as much as I can... He has forgiven her I havent....And I dont beleive in Karma.. Even doah deh man shi kicked my friend to the kerb end up inna prision fi murda an roberry.. Mi still wan hurt deh ooman.. Deh only reason shi naw suffa right yah now.. Is mi fren ah hole mi back
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Venn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If unnu haffi cheat pan unnu wan anedda, wats di pint in staying together? Mek unnu noh jus lef each odda alone? </div></div>
So mi seh to. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]