<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_28</div><div class="ubbcode-body">come in like seh yu ah idiat too.....
In ref. to what she is talking about:
"Tee Tee - I understand your outlook on it, but I can do without the sarcasm right now. I know you're not judging me and I have no ill feelings at all."
What I said was I didn't appreciate your sarcasm, but mi never trace nobody fi dem opinion...........as mi granny woulda seh...fool </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Aye sah....das why oonu nuh fe put oonu real bizniz pon yah. Juss mek up some tings..
It's sad but true. But then, for some it's there only real avenue to get unbiased feedback. They just have to learn to dodge the unnecessary ish...
wat ah way u reach dung yah qwik CheapD - u love de suss eeh? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.