<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">heyyyyyyyyy coco...you were so slow to come back....the vultures starting feeding on each other... </div></div>so how was the taste, like chicken?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Coconights</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Coconights</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Cute. But definitely doesn't look like me. Good morning Geneva and Marilyn. Geneva, I never got the PM.
Marilyn aren't you the little old lady with the white hair all over Ochi? I read some of your old trip reports. You are my idol!!! Do your thing ole girl. </div></div>
How honored am I....let me go get my walker so I can go to lunch at the home. </div></div>
Oh so you want to make it all personal and stuff? I was giving your props, but if you want to feel some kind of way because I didn't lie to you, charge it to the game.
Somebody whisper in ole girl's ear and tell her she is not a dime piece anymore. Whooosah! Whooosah! </div></div>LOL! dah gyal yah fiesty bad enoh! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.