Re: How would you feel if a man were to....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
It could be gold digging in some cases where the woman is looking for a handout, but I don't think that's always what it means. I often hear people say two can live as cheaply as one. That is not true.
If a woman is accustomed to a certain lifestyle that's she is maintaining herself, and a man comes in with a less costly lifestyle, it's not equal. Something has to be balanced and everyone is not willing to move down. </div></div>
not sure what you mean ..give me an example of some of the thing that the woman wight have been able to afford and might no longer be able to afford?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
It could be gold digging in some cases where the woman is looking for a handout, but I don't think that's always what it means. I often hear people say two can live as cheaply as one. That is not true.
If a woman is accustomed to a certain lifestyle that's she is maintaining herself, and a man comes in with a less costly lifestyle, it's not equal. Something has to be balanced and everyone is not willing to move down. </div></div>
not sure what you mean ..give me an example of some of the thing that the woman wight have been able to afford and might no longer be able to afford?
I would think the man coming in her life would make things "lighter on her"
Dats why it betta im use coupon fi mek up fi di deficit
</div></div></div>