Re: too nice
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shandra</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body">... or whatever but him just too nice . he is just to nice he makes me sick </div></div>
Bwoy, you really know how fi confuse issues.
We are here in the classroom... not just teaching... but trying to turn out gentlemen and ladies and ah ole ruffian, rough-neck raggamuffin smaddy yu want... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cry.gif[/img] Are you a lady?
try it and see.
this nuh have nutten fi do with ladies and gentlemen it have fi do with what a person wants from who they are looking for of course every girl want a gentle man but no one wants someone who do every goddamn thing u say and not say no to nothing. if mi tell this man to jump off a cliff he would do it. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shandra</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body">... or whatever but him just too nice . he is just to nice he makes me sick </div></div>
Bwoy, you really know how fi confuse issues.
We are here in the classroom... not just teaching... but trying to turn out gentlemen and ladies and ah ole ruffian, rough-neck raggamuffin smaddy yu want... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cry.gif[/img] Are you a lady?
try it and see.
this nuh have nutten fi do with ladies and gentlemen it have fi do with what a person wants from who they are looking for of course every girl want a gentle man but no one wants someone who do every goddamn thing u say and not say no to nothing. if mi tell this man to jump off a cliff he would do it. </div></div>