DO u think cheaters make bad parents? they set bad examples for there kids?
cheaters
Re: cheaters
They may or may not be bad parents, the cheating may not impact their parenting.... but yes it is setting a bad example for children and when children find out it can impact their own views of relationships and trust in opposite sex... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
there must be some spelling virus going on over the internet. i see people spelling *looser* for "loser", *to* for "too" "there" for "their" and so on. it's not really an issue in a world filled with strife, and unhappiness, but it's really beginning to get to me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]
I agree Sue. If you're not sure, get a dyam dictionary!
On topic, I think a cheater spends so much energy cheating that he/she has little time for anything else. Plus the fact that he/she is making their partner miserable, which diminishes BOTH parents. Happy parents make happy babies.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body">DO u think cheaters make bad parents? they set bad examples for there kids? </div></div>me confuse bad baby. ya want de man to marry you seen. den ya galang tawk bout cheat an im to nice. me naw marry no cheater. bad haxample fe dem pickney dem.