Re: wedding rings
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ensome</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I wear mine everyday. They are the only rings I wear. He seldom wore his. As a matter of fact he lost it. I never pressured him to wear it. However, there were two times when I was ticked off at him and decided not to wear the ring. He got upset with me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
Now he wants me to buy him a ring to replace the one he lost. I told him that I will buy a second ring when I get a second husband. And that ain't happening. </div></div>
Ensome it funny how dem nuh like wear ring but when dem ready dem do ring check, esp when yu a go out.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ensome</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I wear mine everyday. They are the only rings I wear. He seldom wore his. As a matter of fact he lost it. I never pressured him to wear it. However, there were two times when I was ticked off at him and decided not to wear the ring. He got upset with me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
Now he wants me to buy him a ring to replace the one he lost. I told him that I will buy a second ring when I get a second husband. And that ain't happening. </div></div>
Ensome it funny how dem nuh like wear ring but when dem ready dem do ring check, esp when yu a go out.