Does that make me a posterior man, or bisexual?
If I have sex with a lesbian...
Re: If I have sex with a lesbian...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shandra</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ehem...did you give...or did you receive? </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
in this case its definitely better to give than to receive
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Does that make me a posterior man, or bisexual? </div></div>
Huh - Derek yuh a male or female? Mi thought u name from from Bo-Derek ??!!
*Crying Game Theme Song plays *
Did she insert any kind of object in you rectum?
Did she put her finger in your rectum?
Did you allow her to talk you into putting object in your rectum?
If any of the above fits then you are gay. Them mi might of fi send fi blue mek bun fire pon yu.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">by the way - while a woman can be bi sexual - a man cannot
Once a man touch a next man - den him a bman - nuh matter how much woman him gat.
I am confused. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] Why does homosexual experimentation by a female not mean the same thing? I personally think that what you said about men also applies for women. I've never felt the need to experiment that way; the thought kinda chills me. Just because women don't have the natural penetration apparatus, it is the desire to experiment that way that makes the sexual orientation, not the actual act.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">by the way - while a woman can be bi sexual - a man cannot
Once a man touch a next man - den him a bman - nuh matter how much woman him gat.
<span style='font-size: 14pt'> <span style='font-family: Fixedsys'>Read dis fifty-five times and it still makes NO damn sense.</span></span>
Once a man touch a next man - den him a bman - nuh matter how much woman him gat.</div></div>
Choo wud dat!!
now to answer ur question Derek, no it dont mek u nutten, u do what u always do,
looks like she have de issues, [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
so as long as you did go pan de reg road, u good ~~~
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: queenb</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">by the way - while a woman can be bi sexual - a man cannot
I am confused. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] Why does homosexual experimentation by a female not mean the same thing? I personally think that what you said about men also applies for women. I've never felt the need to experiment that way; the thought kinda chills me. Just because women don't have the natural penetration apparatus, it is the desire to experiment that way that makes the sexual orientation, not the actual act. </div></div>
The reason for this is that a LOT of men find woman/woman sex very hot. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
Derek, if she's having sex with you, she's not a lesbian, she's bisexual.