When you really like someone and when ever you see them your heart flutters, you get goose bumps and you don't know how to act around them, you lose your voice and your mind goes blank [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] sighh
You know that feeling
Re: You know that feeling
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When you really like someone and when ever you see them your heart flutters, you get goose bumps and you don't know how to act around them, you lose your voice and your mind goes blank [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] sighh </div></div>
Oh so well...too well...ahhhh "CRUSHES" love them and dislike them [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When you really like someone and when ever you see them your heart flutters, you get goose bumps and you don't know how to act around them, you lose your voice and your mind goes blank [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] sighh </div></div>
dat fi done once yu reach 25 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When you really like someone and when ever you see them your heart flutters, you get goose bumps and you don't know how to act around them, you lose your voice and your mind goes blank [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] sighh </div></div>
dat fi done once yu reach 25 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>only if yu married or dead at 25 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlvrTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When you really like someone and when ever you see them your heart flutters, you get goose bumps and you don't know how to act around them, you lose your voice and your mind goes blank [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] sighh </div></div>
Oh so well...too well...ahhhh "CRUSHES" love them and dislike them [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] Exactly..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nah. when mi roun dem mi jus waa carry dem inna one ccorna and..well </div></div>
The hearts of men....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlvrTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When you really like someone and when ever you see them your heart flutters, you get goose bumps and you don't know how to act around them, you lose your voice and your mind goes blank [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] sighh </div></div>
dat fi done once yu reach 25 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>only if yu married or dead at 25 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Agreed...
JY - Who said I've reached 25 yet?
Anyway this happened to me this morning and all I could do is [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] and [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nah. when mi roun dem mi jus waa carry dem inna one ccorna and..well </div></div>
The hearts of men.... </div></div>
i was gonna say feed dem wid fruites and tell dem how mi admire dem.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nah. when mi roun dem mi jus waa carry dem inna one ccorna and..well </div></div>
The hearts of men.... </div></div>
i was gonna say feed dem wid fruites and tell dem how mi admire dem. </div></div>
right right.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] I like that answer tho.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlvrTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When you really like someone and when ever you see them your heart flutters, you get goose bumps and you don't know how to act around them, you lose your voice and your mind goes blank [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] sighh </div></div>
Oh so well...too well...ahhhh "CRUSHES" love them and dislike them [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] Exactly.. </div></div>[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] Tee Tee I have had one here at work since I started here..over a year and a half...every time I see him I [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] and [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
neva happened to mi
Yes I know that feeling TeeTee [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] Never mind what others are saying.. this feeling can happen at ANY age. My Granpda for instance found real love at age 76 and he sure got those feelings!
Bless,
RG
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaeGirl2000</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TeeTee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When you really like someone and when ever you see them your heart flutters, you get goose bumps and you don't know how to act around them, you lose your voice and your mind goes blank [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] sighh </div></div>
Yes I know that feeling TeeTee [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] Never mind what others are saying.. this feeling can happen at ANY age. My Granpda for instance found real love at age 76 and he sure got those feelings!
Bless,
RG </div></div>
I agree that it can happen at any age, I was well into my 30's when that feeling happened to me, but I wouldn't call it "real love". More like insanity...
I thought it was just horrible! I felt like such an idiot every time I saw him! And he was just as stupid
It went NOWHERE! It was too much eediosy, who needs it! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]