Can't say I would ever d o a strip tease..I would die of lafter before my SO laugh mi to scorn.lol..but if I were that type of person this is what I would strip to...What's your strip tease music..if you were that kind of person?
Striptease Music
Re: Striptease Music
S&M...bondage...leather...spikes....platform s stilettos...and a short bob wig...
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gH2efAcmBQM&ob=av2e"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gH2efAcmBQM&ob=av2e" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
too easy ...
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/3j3okb3kuts&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3j3okb3kuts&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Can't say I would ever d o a strip tease..I would die of lafter before my SO laugh mi to scorn.lol..but if I were that type of person this is what I would strip to...What's your strip tease music..if you were that kind of person? </div></div>
mad cobra...FlexWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
BOAL!!! Mi figure yu wuddan seh Mr Boombastic ..LOL
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6W5pq4bIzIw"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6W5pq4bIzIw" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Can't say I would ever d o a strip tease..I would die of lafter before my SO laugh mi to scorn.lol..but if I were that type of person this is what I would strip to...What's your strip tease music..if you were that kind of person? </div></div>
y mii tink yu wood doo itt iff mr skelly mekk yu feel camfartable? pon secann taught mii tink yu didd itt awlreadee cah itt sund fun.
marvin sexual healinn
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4TYv2PhG89A&ob=av3e"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4TYv2PhG89A&ob=av3e" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
All sorts of songs work. If one plays that hits the spot then go for it; no planning is really needed.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Smooth and Tasty</span>
How Does it Feel – D’Angelo
Justify My Love – Madonna
Sister Moon - Sting
<span style="font-weight: bold">Wet and Wild</span>
Poison – Boyz2Men
Cherry Pie – Warrant
You Can Do It – Ice Cube
<span style="font-weight: bold">In Between</span>
Candy – Cameo
Cream - Prince
The choices are endless. It just takes mood and tude.
Here's another I'd do...that would be followed by more laughter than anything..
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CFsSC_qAGlQ"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CFsSC_qAGlQ" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Can't say I would ever d o a strip tease..I would die of lafter before my SO laugh mi to scorn.lol..but if I were that type of person this is what I would strip to...What's your strip tease music..if you were that kind of person? </div></div>
y mii tink yu wood doo itt iff mr skelly mekk yu feel camfartable? pon secann taught mii tink yu didd itt awlreadee cah itt sund fun.
marvin sexual healinn </div></div>
yu know Blu...it's really me...I have body issues ..not ashamed to admit that...so the thought of me doing a strip tease would be anytihng but sexy IMO..lol
Heard this oldie from En Vogue on the radio this morning. It would make a good one.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Giving Him Something He Can Feel</span>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hJWFlvvqZ9k&feature=fvst"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hJWFlvvqZ9k&feature=fvst" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Strip teasing deff call fi a<span style="font-weight: bold"> Naughty Girl</span>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/qr0QfPFWVqw"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qr0QfPFWVqw" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
The one, the only...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Hphwfq1wLJs"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Hphwfq1wLJs" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div></div>
followed by my encore...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/39YUXIKrOFk"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/39YUXIKrOFk" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div></div>
Y'all so crazy.
How about a lil Janet?
<span style="font-weight: bold">I Get So Lonely</span>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/P65B5XQgu6s"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/P65B5XQgu6s" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>