I hang mine the opposite of however my pothead OCD roommate likes it to be....just one more thing for her to obsess over [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] AND I will go back and change it after she has "corrected" it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] .....Ahhhhh joy.....[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelli0n</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Over. I don't know why but I am a stickler when it comes to this. It just makes more sense to hang it over. </div></div>
hangin' tilet paypah cyan mek sense, yuh mean ppl haffee put thought intuh dis ting tuh?
Unno mussee hawd fi get along wid [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Yes it badda mi - tings muss be in an orderly and logical fashion an hanging de tielet paypa under is nat orderly [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Over or under?
mi like it hang over cause mi feel is less likelihood fe it rub genst de wall or sumting... but missa man always ah heng it unda an it annoys me cho. </div></div>
Me too Jazz... OVER! And I really, really don't like it when it's UNDER.. LOL!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.