i'm patiently waiting for the answer to this one because some people on various blogs swear this is possible. especially men who are bragging about dem prowess. then the detractors will tell dem seh dem and dem ooman is a set a dutty dawg caz a pi pi shi a pi pi up di bed.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i'm patiently waiting for the answer to this one because some people on various blogs swear this is possible. especially men who are bragging about dem prowess. then the detractors will tell dem seh dem and dem ooman is a set a dutty dawg caz a pi pi shi a pi pi up di bed.
This is so analogous to the Kinsey and Master & Johnson studies of human sexuality, in that prior to these reports most women had sex but never achieve orgasm...Now that's practically unthinkable in the West.
Do you think female ejaculation will in the future be an indispensable part of the sexual experience for women?
You know a man does not think he has had a complete sexually experience until he ejaculates....<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">what is even more surprising is that most men do not have orgasm during sex as they often confuse ejaculation with orgasm.</div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">......a pi pi shi a pi pi up di bed.</div></div>
ahm, Sue, this not necessarily an unintended consequence for some.....
<span style="font-size: 8pt">I'm just sayin </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R_C</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">......a pi pi shi a pi pi up di bed.</div></div>
ahm, Sue, this not necessarily an unintended consequence for some.....
<span style="font-size: 8pt">I'm just sayin </span> </div></div>
"Golden showers" is not what I was referring to though some may argue that that is the only thing a women can ejaculate.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Expel eject spurt squirt liquid forcefully for the vagina as a result of stimulation.
Have you or your mate ever done so?
I do not mean lubrication or to moisten, nor am I referring to urine.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"Golden showers" is not what I was referring..... </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Expel eject spurt squirt liquid forcefully for the vagina as a result of stimulation.
Have you or your mate ever done so?
I do not mean lubrication or to moisten, nor am I referring to urine.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">what is even more surprising is that most men do not have orgasm during sex as they often confuse ejaculation with orgasm.</div></div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">what is even more surprising is that most men do not have orgasm during sex as they often confuse ejaculation with orgasm.</div></div></div> </div></div>
fuss mi a hear dis. please to explain. </div></div>
With the acceptance of women ejaculate being as real as the G spot, it has given more credence to often argue fact that orgasm and ejaculation in men is two separate experience.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.