They grew up together until age 9 when she moved to America.
They got back together 25 years later when he migrated and needed a place to stay.
They lived together...afterall, they are cousins.
He applied for a "stay" and was rejected. He is worried, and he might be deported.
Her mom called and said "Simone, why don't you marry Paul so he could get his stay". She said WHA? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] WE ARE COUSINS FOR GOODNESS SAKE, mother! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
The mom said, you are not cousins by blood, you are cousins because I was best friend with his mother (who passed away when he was 10 yrs old).
She agonized and contemplated and agonized some more.
Her mom, said "you've gotta do it for him Simone, afterall, blood is thicker than water". Simone, replied...
They got back together 25 years later when he migrated and needed a place to stay.
They lived together...afterall, they are cousins.
He applied for a "stay" and was rejected. He is worried, and he might be deported.
Her mom called and said "Simone, why don't you marry Paul so he could get his stay". She said WHA? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] WE ARE COUSINS FOR GOODNESS SAKE, mother! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
The mom said, you are not cousins by blood, you are cousins because I was best friend with his mother (who passed away when he was 10 yrs old).
She agonized and contemplated and agonized some more.
Her mom, said "you've gotta do it for him Simone, afterall, blood is thicker than water". Simone, replied...