<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if you dweet inna you cyar....dat will foever be a salt car? </div></div>
dis mek mi laff cus i know of two incidents wen the deed was done and dem ready to drive aff dem realize the car puncha and anedda time di car stuck [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if you dweet inna you cyar....dat will foever be a salt car? </div></div>
dis mek mi laff cus i know of two incidents wen the deed was done and dem ready to drive aff dem realize the car puncha and anedda time di car stuck [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if you dweet inna you cyar....dat will foever be a salt car? </div></div>
vaygus u saalt to backside </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]no not me
IT WASNT ME I SWEAR!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
and to make matters worse he didnt have a lug tool or watever the heck its called.
k im gonna shud up now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] since nething i say or do can be held against me in the court of dear k [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
it wasnt me...this was one of tanya's escapades that she told me about...thats my story and im sticking to it.[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.