SO you found that your significant other is flirting online, do you think there is anything to worry about?
flirting
Re: flirting
Yes there is something to worry about. I think that is potential for cheating and the bible said heed not to temptation...Last year that idiot left his myspace account open and i saw it. Nothing serious occuring jus people email him and he's responding bout why r u emailing me and some old school friend bout when in town we could meet for drinks. I blast up him baxside when mi done the B.itch start bawl.....so no sah flirting online is a NO NO....it can lead to things as i very well know since mi online a flirt to mi stop thou [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] after being potentially burnt thru that crap i decide to behave since him fi behave to.....can't trust these people u know...
That's it Skelly i trust myself to Flirt online because it ends there...but how do i know it ends there with him??? I am generally a mild person-soft spoken....i'm the type who takes crap until one day i blow up and ALL gets it....That is the one time we've had a big blow out and it's never happened again.
All his friends women are crazy so him lucky...better behave him damn self
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body">SO you found that your significant other is flirting online, do you think there is anything to worry about? </div></div>
yes. worry. fret. cry even. he's just not into you. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kimberley24</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I blast up him baxside when mi done the B.itch start bawl.....</div></div>
all dis wuk fi kip man in check??.. mi nuh have di strength..
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] u have to bare with me i am young and just into this whole man business so not sure what to do at times so i jus get very emotional okay...plus all my life i've been surrounded by women who were cheated on so i have MAJOR trust issues which all who knows me is aware of....so time will help me recover if ever...
i jus type what i called him/dem at the time i don't do that now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] You no read say mi stop do it since i wouldn't want him to do it. The only people i talk to online are my old friends and well in here and he see's all that...so nothing to hide anymore I found out since year mi ex a Ja that i raved about in here...He cheated while we were together and mi not even did have a clue being silly young and volunerable so that mek it even worst now to ratid but i am trying my best to not take it out on new Mr.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body">SO you found that your significant other is flirting online, do you think there is anything to worry about? </div></div>
First time mi seh "I don't appreciate you doing this" he said but mi nah hide nutt'n mi even show yuh weh di gyal dem seh
mi rispan wid "First of all, they are someone's daughter, sister, mother and posibly wife, so they are nto gyals and I dn't appreciate it"
Second time mi figga seh since mi neva out right seh him fi stap ie all I said was I don't like it, mi neva axe him fi stap suh mi seh "I would really like you to stop going into myspace, you are grown with family and responsibilities not some careless man who nuh have nutt'n fi duh, I mean my God you work 12 hour days"
Third time: I got dressed, kissed him goodbye, went to home depot, went into the lumber department, came out with my purchase, walked in to the house, kissed him hello, went upstairs and introduced the computer to a piece of 2x4.
His response: Dyam Marie, yuh did serious.
Me ever so sweetly, yes baby I was. Later that day we enjoyed a wonderful dinner of fried fish, rice and peas and carrot juice.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] Kimberly [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
Well at least you are consciously trying to be fair to the current Mr...that shows a lot of maturity, despite the fact that you mention that you are "young." There are a LOT of 30, 40 and 50 year old women out there that never got past the hurt and betrayal and take it out on every man they're with (thus ruining it for other women) and then wondering why it didn't work out...you;ll do just fine. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
In response to the question: I don't think it's wise to flirt online when in a serious relationship...for a lot of reasons...
lol SS if everytime mi chat bout sinting an nutt'n nah change dem remove ie. It easier fi mash ie up dan raise mi pressure gi mi hawt attack an mi dead adn some mawga junju face ooman come live inna mi house whe wi wuk hawd fah.
Plus I think it got my point across.
Mi memba wan nite mi come home late because mi did have cell phone problems and stop at a tmobile store, di man stawt question mi suh mi ansa an seh weh mi did deh, him a tell mi seh a lie mi a tell an mi need fi get rid of wah eva mek mi come home late (he thought I was out shopping fi shoes (mi weakness)) anyhow mi tek out di phone outa mi bag remove mi sim cyaad step pon di phoen an grine it right into the tile of the kitchen floor, calmly without any response hee hee.
the cost of the phone 99 bucks
the look on his face - priceless
point is, don't test me, I will do as you say, so make sure you mean it.