Ladies what are some thoughtful gifts you have bought for your man and men what are some thoughtful gifts you have received from yoru lady.
Help a seven day mi have leff an shawt a put some money inna wan envelope and face bexation mi out of ideas.
Last year mi get a copy of mi auntie water bill gi him inna wan envelope (read the flirting post) hee hee
Most sensitive thing I ever did was pay for a training session at the raceway for him to train as a race car driver. Well it was a group of us wives and girlfriends who chipped in so they all raced each other that day.
But now mi out of ideas. Both he and I suffered a terrible loss in 06 and for my birthday he did something that made me cry the entire night it was soooooo special and I want to reciprocate and sincemi nuh have no x5 money him betta sekkkle fi sinting less. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img]
Help a seven day mi have leff an shawt a put some money inna wan envelope and face bexation mi out of ideas.
Last year mi get a copy of mi auntie water bill gi him inna wan envelope (read the flirting post) hee hee
Most sensitive thing I ever did was pay for a training session at the raceway for him to train as a race car driver. Well it was a group of us wives and girlfriends who chipped in so they all raced each other that day.
But now mi out of ideas. Both he and I suffered a terrible loss in 06 and for my birthday he did something that made me cry the entire night it was soooooo special and I want to reciprocate and sincemi nuh have no x5 money him betta sekkkle fi sinting less. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img]