Have you guys heard about the case against the footballer who is being charged with failing to disclose his HIV status with his partners?
He's HIV+. He's had numerous affairs it seems after he was informed of his status back in '03. By law he's obligated to inform his partners of his status if the possibility arises that there will be intercourse without a condom. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
Now at least two women have come forward to say that he failed to inform them.
Stupid as that is, I can understand cause nuff ooman still believe dem can tell jus by looking... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]
But this is the part that gets me: He's married. He's sleeping with these women. One woman said she asked him if he's been tested, he said yes and that he was negative.
Now if im a go cheat pan him wife wid yuh, yuh nuh mus expeck say im a go lie bout adda tings to??? \0/
Now she a go claim say im endanger har life. Whichawt fi har responsibility come een??? Wha mek eena dem yah time an age yah, ooman still a gi up so much a dem powa ova demself??? An den dem a run go cry victim??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]
He's HIV+. He's had numerous affairs it seems after he was informed of his status back in '03. By law he's obligated to inform his partners of his status if the possibility arises that there will be intercourse without a condom. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
Now at least two women have come forward to say that he failed to inform them.
Stupid as that is, I can understand cause nuff ooman still believe dem can tell jus by looking... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]
But this is the part that gets me: He's married. He's sleeping with these women. One woman said she asked him if he's been tested, he said yes and that he was negative.
Now if im a go cheat pan him wife wid yuh, yuh nuh mus expeck say im a go lie bout adda tings to??? \0/
Now she a go claim say im endanger har life. Whichawt fi har responsibility come een??? Wha mek eena dem yah time an age yah, ooman still a gi up so much a dem powa ova demself??? An den dem a run go cry victim??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]