So ur significant other not giving u any attention and u have talked about it not once not twice but alot of times and still nothing have changed. If u cheat on that person are u wrong??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
attention
Re: attention
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So ur significant other not giving u any attention and u have talked about it not once not twice but alot of times and still nothing have changed. If u cheat on that person are u wrong??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
You are wrong for cheating on yourself. Why not just leave him for someone who will give you the attention you desire?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So ur significant other not giving u any attention and u have talked about it not once not twice but alot of times and still nothing have changed. If u cheat on that person are u wrong??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
itt deepend pon oww oonnoo feel bout monnaggomee. oomen pon yah will soo tell yu bout b.o.b.
depends what you mean by 'attention'...
if lack of attention means that your partner isn't sticking up under you every 5 minutes and needing to have sex 7 times a week ang go out every weekend with you on both days, then you could just be indoctrinated with the babylon concept of 'attention'...
if not, jsut leave them [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
No,...just drop baggy and tek agony whenever the opportunity arise,.........that should teach him.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blugiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So ur significant other not giving u any attention and u have talked about it not once not twice but alot of times and still nothing have changed. If u cheat on that person are u wrong??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
itt deepend pon oww oonnoo feel bout monnaggomee. oomen pon yah will soo tell yu bout b.o.b. </div></div>
Yeah,..quite a few of them are in a monogamous relationship with b.o.b.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Newtral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So ur significant other not giving u any attention and u have talked about it not once not twice but alot of times and still nothing have changed. If u cheat on that person are u wrong??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
No,...just drop baggy and tek agony whenever the opportunity arise,.........that should teach him. </div></div>
I agree wid Newtral. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img]
BTW who or what is b.o.b?7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BTW who or what is b.o.b? </div></div>
Battery
Operated
Boyfriend [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img]
[/quote]
No,...just drop baggy and tek agony whenever the opportunity arise,.........that should teach him. [/quote]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] I could not have said it better my self...gi him bun yes..a dat ago teach him. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/fight.gif[/img] A dat mi do fimmi man dem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]