Re: Latino Guys
Latino from where?
Spain, Italy
Central America
Caribbean
South America
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Latino from where?
Spain, Italy
Central America
Caribbean
South America
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>
Caribbean, South America, Central America. I know several females here are in relationships with them, just wondering how they are. I only date one guy briefly. My mother claims they cheat alot.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Latino from where?
Spain, Italy
Central America
Caribbean
South America
I thought they were considered European or Spanards.
There is good and bad in everyone, we learn to live, we learn to give each other what we need to survive, Together alive, Ebony and Latinos, Live together in perfect harmony, Side by side on my piano keyboard, Oh Lord, why don't we
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There is good and bad in everyone, we learn to live, we learn to give each other what we need to survive, Together alive, Ebony and Latinos, Live together in perfect harmony, Side by side on my piano keyboard, Oh Lord, why don't we
Seems like you enjoyed your time in Costa Rica. Do you speak spanish fluently now?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: iluvportland</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Latino from where?
Spain, Italy
Central America
Caribbean
South America
I thought they were considered European or Spanards. </div></div>
not exactly... the whole latin lover thing... from the latin...If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Well he seems okay so far. Very respectful and hard working but that can be attributed to any race so not particularly special. The only thing i find exceptional is the complete well apparent adoration he shows and pretty much worship me and mek mi get mi own way most times...but mi Ja ex did that kinda just not to the same degree...I don't think they are different from any one else....man a man and all have the potential fi cheat at the end of the day...can't trust them baxide
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There is good and bad in everyone, we learn to live, we learn to give each other what we need to survive, Together alive, Ebony and Latinos, Live together in perfect harmony, Side by side on my piano keyboard, Oh Lord, why don't we
Seems like you enjoyed your time in Costa Rica. Do you speak spanish fluently now?
You got all that from the words of the song? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Yes I enjoyed it and I have yet to speak any language, including English, fluenty.
My point was that people are people and you will find good and bad in every race. Hope for the best.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Latino from where?
Spain, Italy
Central America
Caribbean
South America
Caribbean, South America, Central America. I know several females here are in relationships with them, just wondering how they are. I only date one guy briefly. My mother claims they cheat alot. </div></div>
I was seriously involved with a man from the Dominican Republic and no cheating wasn't a problem... very kind, romantic, generous, funny - think the only complaint I would have is that he didn't wanna come to Canada [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] Now that's funny isn't it! LOL...
I have met a lot of Spanish men and they seem to be fun to be with [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] Oh ya... they love to dance!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kimberley25</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well he seems okay so far. Very respectful and hard working but that can be attributed to any race so not particularly special. The only thing i find exceptional is the complete well apparent adoration he shows and pretty much worship me and mek mi get mi own way most times...but mi Ja ex did that kinda just not to the same degree...I don't think they are different from any one else....man a man and all have the potential fi cheat at the end of the day...can't trust them baxide </div></div>
Well i wish you luck in your relationship Kimberley ! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] I'm hoping I meet a nice guy soon.
Latino Men I know
These men I have known, have imposed my will on their existence one or two I have attempted to murder.. some Ive known for a life time…. For me a Latino is any one who comes from areas that was part of the Roman Empire from Syria to Scotland….
1) Roberto (il Americano) from Pescara…. If there is a single person I know, who trusts me it is Roberto…. I met Roberto in Nigeria about a decade ago.. He introduced me to the pleasures of the delta…. Once he stopped me executing a cracker for insulting a bar girl. After Nigeria he called me to China… He got me a unique contract there.. Last week I offered him some stuff in Iran… And couple months back I got him some action in Central Asia…. The man can cook….. He actually has genius or near genius intelligence… He is married to Thai lady.
2) Roberto: From Trieste… Can do the best il Duche impersonation. The mans a tinkerer.. can fix any machine created.. The way he speaks in a combination of English, Triestian and Italian.. His father is from Scilily… He used to keep me supplied with pork goods.
3) Loris also from Trieste . Now the first time I met Loris I tried to kill him… He tells that story to every body. Unfortunately I failed.. Now Loris hates Jamaicans ,I am the only Jamaican he knows.. He and I did some business together we created a lot of wealth for people in Africa.. Had his passort taken away because he crossed a big man… My reward I just walked away. Loris is a great cook.. He also has an eye for the ladies. Last time I saw him I had dinner with him and an incredibly attractive Bulgerian named Natalylia. I love insuting Trieste.
4) Bucari. I met Bucari in Africa.. He worked for an Italian transnational. I used to go over and Bucari made me a corto (a short expresso).. which we would enjoy with a gauloise… Civilisation… As a teenager Bucari use to smoke herbs on an island in Lake Trasimeno… (And you all know the significance of Lake Trasimento to Africa right ???) I told him he called me a liar.. Went and asked some one else.. Came back and looked at Wahalla with extreme respect..
5) Jean The Greek. First time I met him was in Milano. First conversation I had with Jean went like. “I’m Jean Roussos, you’re Wahalla. I want you to put your balls on the table”. She who must be obeyed was in Italy with me. Jean walks in with a couple of his important clients.. I told my wife to get reflective..She goes over “ I’m “she whom all men fear”. Youre Jean the Greek. I want you to put your balls on the table”. Jean the Greek was married to a Greek lady he had three sister, his boss was a woman.. He was bullied by women. He went to central asia. Worked for an oil company told his wife he worked 7 weeks on 1 week off.. his schedule was 4 on 4 off.. He spent the other three weeks in the FSU….
6) El Nino y El Chico.. I don’t think there was a time I have never know them. They both are bankers.. Married.. Love their mother.. (Who is a bit of a battle axe)… Chico is a bon viv von… Both would hate to be called Latino’s both are gallego’s. But what the hell its all part of the Latin sphere of influence
7) Valdez a returnee to Galicia from Venezula… Cant stand the bugger.too old to have sex once told me he stays awake at night remembering ahving sex. Never married..
8) Jose now a director of a fortune 500 company in US.. Dancer in his youth… Man that guy can dance. Married to one of the most beautiful women on the planet. Love golf horse riding. Is a Basque.
9) Tono: Like 6) known of them all my life. Doctor, son of doctor. First girlfriend Japanese. Ex military.
10) Cousin of 9) and 6) Gene truck drive goes all over Europe.. Now trains other truck driver.. Was a failed banker… Married divorsed wife using son to hurt him.. His mother is keeping the poor guy a float. He has a real nice girlfriend Lola.. with a 19 year old daughter who is an absolute stunner! (Daugher loves Paulo Rossi.. and I keep telling the daughter Paulo is a maricon)
11) Carlos;;; Minor nobility.. Buisness man.. Married one daughter.. Loves my children. Loves his wife. Is married to cousin of mine.
12) Rene.. I met him in Nigeria.. Basque from Pau.. He use to get a blow job from his secratwies daughter every Thursday at 3 pm in his office. That went like clock work. He once got into a fight over a can of tuna in Chad. Last time I heard he was in Equador.
13) GianLugi.. Son of director of one of Italy’s biggest companies.. Met him oh ten years back and I trained him. He is half French/ Half Italian… I know him as well as any one… We worked together on three continents and used to cope under some serious pressure of international law… He is the kind of guy that women love.. The ultimate latin lover.. Was going out with a Italian pop star at one point… …We would go visit clients to chat bull to girls me for social reason, him for trim.. He always assume that as a Latin lover women would prefer him (to Wahalla.. after all even Wahalla’s mother finds it hard to call him plain).. To his chagrin he made the move on a woman wearing a scarf she was the receptionist name of Garda in a muslim country…. She turned him down flat .. The next day we walked in together… The woman was giggling away batting her eyelids at me.. handed me pastries her mother had made for me…she even invited me home… making it known in sublte ways I should throw my hat in the ring at her. Hey I am that good, that a good Muslim woman invites me home… 1st time Gian thought it was a one off. Then I introduced him to R-----. She is taller than my 6 foot plus, German and I mean blond german she made Caludia Scheffer look ugly. My Valkerie is smart, funny has an air of innocence… She was working in Africa for a German company.. He met her at a meeting with her …GianLugi tounge fell out his head.. Me I make up for lack off looks with lyrics… Things at the meeting was going bad. Me I just stepped up solved the crisis made the call saved the life and she was giggling. And ignoring him.. Giani put the moves on her. He asked me to invite her to dinner with clients. Afterwards he drove her home.. Made his move… She turned him down flat. He never told me till about a year later that she said she wanted me to make a pass… After he met “She who must be obeyed” he said to me “man you are good…”
14) Menem.. Well he is is African from a Magreb country once part of the Roman empire..We have a mutual admiration society. … First time I met him I told him he would be a millionare by his own business I was setting up for him. I told him never offer me a bribe, never offer a bribe when he is with me. Never do anything knowing that there will be blood on the ground when we walk away. It went from a joint venture, to a distributorship… I never knew at that point how rich his family was! One day he will be forgien minister of his country.. If not president...
Menem is rich, subtle, articulate, tall, funny and very attractive. He loves women… I think he and I are more like brothers than friends… We both love cigars, fine wine, beautiful women, Lebanon, learning new things, we have long conversation on poltics, history and [censored]… I set up a business for him. He taught me a lot and I taught him how to deal with big business… . I got so fed up I left it with his failure to understand that revenue is not profit…. And he lost a contract… And his international partnetes started to try to screw him… He leartnt a lesson… “ She who must be obeyed” has many single friends in London.. Looking for black men, who will take car of them. I introduce him to them…
First time I took “she who must be obeyed” into the Maghreb.. He sent in one contact to meet us at the step of the plane… Just to keep away the harbor sharks of bribe seeker and beaurcrats.. He was waiting outside arrivals with a bunch of flowers… She went girlish…. I had a bunch of flowers in the flat she only remembers the flowers Menem bought her! I recall the time we met two Algerie Berber women… The first one was attractive would turn heads in Paris, the second was a stunner, the kind of woman who turns men into quivering lumps of jelly, extremely tall, African butt… great conversationalist, good muslim.… they took a picture together he stood there grinning like a teenager taking a picture with his first crush… I told him to marry her… Reason why she reminded of She whom all men fear unaware of how attractive she was kind considerate, flirtaeous, humble, smart, innocent, (I met her another time she called me over and asked me to stick around to keep the flies off her..
Just some of the Latino men I know!