...that if someone who's straight, was incarcerated and began getting the probe pon de regula, that overtime, he'll grow to love it??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
I was watching an episode of Rescue Me, wherein the one guy, in 'interrogating' the guy who'd killed his brother said:
'Stand up and put your arse in the air.'
The other guy: 'What?'
First guy, 'Put your arse in the air! Cause that's how you're going to be for the next 20 years...'
People, including myself, always figure that a 'straight' criminal would meet the most horrendous of prison justice - the probe.
But people adapt, right? After a while, dem a go stop fight and stawt wine...
Right? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
I was watching an episode of Rescue Me, wherein the one guy, in 'interrogating' the guy who'd killed his brother said:
'Stand up and put your arse in the air.'
The other guy: 'What?'
First guy, 'Put your arse in the air! Cause that's how you're going to be for the next 20 years...'
People, including myself, always figure that a 'straight' criminal would meet the most horrendous of prison justice - the probe.
But people adapt, right? After a while, dem a go stop fight and stawt wine...
Right? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]