<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Di toy in question is said to be no longer operable </div></div>
not even in manual mode?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
All mi can tell yuh at dis juncture is dat is nat only Tulip wan get hurt. </div></div>
<span style="text-decoration: line-through">I understand that</span> Wendy told me that you need to start off on low speed on those things then build up to more intense levels.
But nooooo, our Tulip just <span style="font-weight: bold">had</span> to go straight to Super Speed
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">bout foreplay a fi white people... </div></div> woiiee
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.