OMG .. She actually responded to my link. Mi a try gadda mi compusture ... mi mean mi composure soh mi can write sitning intelligent back to har :
-----------------------
<span style="color: #000099">Hey Wendy
I got your message under my blog post on mooretalkja
First of all I'm honoured you like my work because i've read your stuff and you are HILARIOUS
true Jamaican talent and me love it!
I would also love to work with you
I'm on Canada at school right now, I'm home on breaks
but through the wonder of the interwebs there's nothing we can't do
Really looking forward to hearing from you and thanks for extending this offer to me
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What does 'UPT til it buck' mean??? </div></div>
upt appears to be some reference to uptown. maybe it means she was uptown to the max, therefore not into public transit.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OMG .. She actually responded to my link. Mi a try gadda mi compusture ... mi mean mi composure soh mi can write sitning intelligent back to har :
-----------------------
<span style="color: #000099">Hey Wendy
I got your message under my blog post on mooretalkja
First of all I'm honoured you like my work because i've read your stuff and you are HILARIOUS
true Jamaican talent and me love it!
I would also love to work with you
I'm on Canada at school right now, I'm home on breaks
but through the wonder of the interwebs there's nothing we can't do
Really looking forward to hearing from you and thanks for extending this offer to me
Wendy you no tell her we talking bout her?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
Make mi know if mi must go rub out what mi say bout her being mad.</div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wendy you no tell her we talking bout her?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
Make mi know if mi must go rub out what mi say bout her being mad.</div></div></div> </div></div>
LOL .. Mi did tell har seh mi an some people did a view her video blogs and we all loved them ,. Never mention the site or anyting
So we exchanged pleasantries by email and hopefully in the long term we can find a way to rub two stick together and do something.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">we can find a way to rub two stick together
why dat sound so outta orda
<span style="font-style: italic">"Matey is a career...yuh start fram Junior Matey an wok yuh way up to Deputy Matey.. where as Joe Grine is like days wok.. dem nat even have to call in an seh dem naah come a wok..all yuh know is dat dem doan work here anymore"
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.