Re: sexualized images aff blakk bbw
Honestly....Mariek
If the fat woman was a man....would you have made this post?
Arent there woman like the one eddie portray in this world?
Are you saying if there is something that may be considered negative..should be supressed?
I think females who we as society consider to be pretty do get the same treatment if they have some sort of flaw..or what we consider to be a flaw. I love making fun of "pretty-dunce" females.
You know...you will never know if eddie is joking or he is serious. And because of that..i dont let it shuffle mi wedda.
i mean howm any females make fun of shabba, ninja man, and all de ugly man inna de world.
if a man come up to you weh to you dont look too right inna de looks dept....and den him say sinting we shocking..dont you sit down with your friends and mek fun a dem?
jus a play devils advocate still..
Honestly....Mariek
If the fat woman was a man....would you have made this post?
Arent there woman like the one eddie portray in this world?
Are you saying if there is something that may be considered negative..should be supressed?
I think females who we as society consider to be pretty do get the same treatment if they have some sort of flaw..or what we consider to be a flaw. I love making fun of "pretty-dunce" females.
You know...you will never know if eddie is joking or he is serious. And because of that..i dont let it shuffle mi wedda.
i mean howm any females make fun of shabba, ninja man, and all de ugly man inna de world.
if a man come up to you weh to you dont look too right inna de looks dept....and den him say sinting we shocking..dont you sit down with your friends and mek fun a dem?
jus a play devils advocate still..