ok so here is an article i come across on Cosmo.....
We’re all for multi-tasking when you’re having sex—maybe you want to lightly pull his hair in the heat of the moment, stroke his chest when you’re on top, or…create artwork?
Yup, you can really do it. Artist Jeremy Brown is selling Love Is Art kits that allow couples to create abstract paintings while they get busy. Each kit costs anywhere from $60 (for a white canvas and black, non-toxic paint) up to $110 for a pink and black kit.
According to Jeremy’s site, he came up with the idea to market these kits after a friend complimented him on a painting that Jeremy and his S.O. had created together. His friend ended up making one with her husband, and it snowballed from there.
Interested? To make a painting together, you and your guy slather yourself in paint, do your thing on the canvas that comes with the kit, and then frame the results.
We’re on the fence about this one—it’s actually pretty cool that you can have a secret sex trophy hanging on your wall, but we’re not so crazy about the idea of trying to scrub paint out of, err, hard-to-reach places.
Read more: Sex Souvenirs - Things To Do While Having Sex - Cosmopolitan
sex art website LOL
so weh the freaks dem have to say? sounds a little too messy for my liking.
We’re all for multi-tasking when you’re having sex—maybe you want to lightly pull his hair in the heat of the moment, stroke his chest when you’re on top, or…create artwork?
Yup, you can really do it. Artist Jeremy Brown is selling Love Is Art kits that allow couples to create abstract paintings while they get busy. Each kit costs anywhere from $60 (for a white canvas and black, non-toxic paint) up to $110 for a pink and black kit.
According to Jeremy’s site, he came up with the idea to market these kits after a friend complimented him on a painting that Jeremy and his S.O. had created together. His friend ended up making one with her husband, and it snowballed from there.
Interested? To make a painting together, you and your guy slather yourself in paint, do your thing on the canvas that comes with the kit, and then frame the results.
We’re on the fence about this one—it’s actually pretty cool that you can have a secret sex trophy hanging on your wall, but we’re not so crazy about the idea of trying to scrub paint out of, err, hard-to-reach places.
Read more: Sex Souvenirs - Things To Do While Having Sex - Cosmopolitan
sex art website LOL
so weh the freaks dem have to say? sounds a little too messy for my liking.