1. fi pay fi hairdressa
2. fi fix mi car
3. fi pay mi rent
4. fi buy mi baby fawmulla and food
5. fi pay lectrix bill
6. because mi like him [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
SeanDaPaul, yu gyal dem know bout wanna nedda?
yu uze glove pan yu gyal dem?
yu gyal dem du ATM?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i was saying that i'll allow you to have the guy who buys me baby formula as he is not very gravitational in bed.
who'da thunk gravitational is such a multi-use word? thanks Dahjah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] </div></div>
And... no thanks... don't want any man that can't "behave" in bed the way I want... otherwise why even have a man!! LOL...
Best ya get rid of that one... for sure a next man will step up and help ya with the baby formula [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] Good one bye-the-way!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: delawaregrl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Just 1 and thats even way too much right now!! </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: delawaregrl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How old are you love? </div></div>
You asking me my age? Rather personal don't ya think... LOL...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.