Re: Would you tell him?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rundung</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlueAngel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He got up and left the office but not before he told do you ever think that maybe you are too loose down there. (I think he said loose or big) but you get the drift.
That's just an age old excuse used by small men. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
How could she repond anyway, with him standing across the room with soso bawls? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Funny though this might sound, I have never heard a man brag about his tool. Has anyone here really heard it? Not read about it or heard from a third party but from the man's mouth? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/scareyuh.gif[/img] </div></div> one time mi si a man in bar in descovery bay a chat to di barmaid bout him have sumtin big so show him likkle finger but him wi mek woman bawl..
dat count?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rundung</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlueAngel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He got up and left the office but not before he told do you ever think that maybe you are too loose down there. (I think he said loose or big) but you get the drift.
That's just an age old excuse used by small men. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
How could she repond anyway, with him standing across the room with soso bawls? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Funny though this might sound, I have never heard a man brag about his tool. Has anyone here really heard it? Not read about it or heard from a third party but from the man's mouth? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/scareyuh.gif[/img] </div></div> one time mi si a man in bar in descovery bay a chat to di barmaid bout him have sumtin big so show him likkle finger but him wi mek woman bawl..
dat count?