Taken from the Jamaicangleaner:
Stormmey really do not understand this female, a mean..... it is not as if she having sex for the first time, she know what her problem is and anyway did she not see/touch his penis before they got married.....she lucky a mean a doan want no <span style="text-decoration: line-through">puss</span> penis inna bag
Q: Hello, Doc. I am a woman who is having a real difficult time. Six months ago, I got married. It was my third time, and his second time.
I love this man and we are pretty happy together. But, there is a BIG problem with sex. I want to get it fixed because sex problems ruined my first two marriages.
You see, Doc, I do like having intercourse with my husband. But I really do not like touching his organ with my hand. I find it quite repulsive!
But he wants me to touch and caress him. He says that "all women do that for their men". Is he right? Are most wives happy about handling their husbands' organs? I find this very difficult to imagine.
Please help me, Doc, because I do not want to experience another broken marriage.
A: Yes, you must take action immediately. Your two previous marriages were clearly ruined by some sexual problem, though you do not say whether it was the same one. And now your present marriage could be heading into difficulties because of the fact that you do not want to touch your husband's penis.
You ask me whether most wives are happy about handling their husbands' organs. To be frank, the answer is 'yes'.
There have been surveys conducted in the United States of America and in England which indicate that most younger women are perfectly happy to give their partners this kind of caress. However, among middle-aged and elderly women, there is definitely not as much as enthusiasm for it. In particular, some females who have been real strictly brought up do often say that they are averse to touching the penis, usually because they regard it as 'dirty'.
I do not know whether your feelings about the male organ date back to your upbringing, and perhaps to something your mother told you when you were small. It may be so.
But the important thing now is to try and put matters right!
So what can you do? First and foremost, you must talk with your new husband about your feelings. Explain to him about the difficulty you are having, and ask him to help you.
Second, I think that the two of you should have quite a few sessions with a good therapist, who can help you to deal with your feelings about the penis. There are various psychological methods of dealing with this aversion, but one popular one is called 'desensitisation'.
In desensitisation therapy, what happens is this. The therapist starts off by getting you to think about something which is not very threatening. In your case, this might be a picture of a non-erect penis, quite a long way away.
Then, over a period of several weeks, the therapist might encourage you to cope with a picture of a penis which is much nearer, then a photo of one that is semi-erect, then of one that is fully erect. Eventually, she might ask you to handle an actual model of a male organ.
All through this 'acclimatisation' process, she would be helping you to relax by means of such techniques as breathing real deeply. Towards the end of the course of therapy, she would (with luck) get you so relaxed about the male organ that you would have no difficulty in touching your husband's penis. I wish you well.
yahso
Stormmey really do not understand this female, a mean..... it is not as if she having sex for the first time, she know what her problem is and anyway did she not see/touch his penis before they got married.....she lucky a mean a doan want no <span style="text-decoration: line-through">puss</span> penis inna bag

Q: Hello, Doc. I am a woman who is having a real difficult time. Six months ago, I got married. It was my third time, and his second time.
I love this man and we are pretty happy together. But, there is a BIG problem with sex. I want to get it fixed because sex problems ruined my first two marriages.
You see, Doc, I do like having intercourse with my husband. But I really do not like touching his organ with my hand. I find it quite repulsive!
But he wants me to touch and caress him. He says that "all women do that for their men". Is he right? Are most wives happy about handling their husbands' organs? I find this very difficult to imagine.
Please help me, Doc, because I do not want to experience another broken marriage.
A: Yes, you must take action immediately. Your two previous marriages were clearly ruined by some sexual problem, though you do not say whether it was the same one. And now your present marriage could be heading into difficulties because of the fact that you do not want to touch your husband's penis.
You ask me whether most wives are happy about handling their husbands' organs. To be frank, the answer is 'yes'.
There have been surveys conducted in the United States of America and in England which indicate that most younger women are perfectly happy to give their partners this kind of caress. However, among middle-aged and elderly women, there is definitely not as much as enthusiasm for it. In particular, some females who have been real strictly brought up do often say that they are averse to touching the penis, usually because they regard it as 'dirty'.
I do not know whether your feelings about the male organ date back to your upbringing, and perhaps to something your mother told you when you were small. It may be so.
But the important thing now is to try and put matters right!
So what can you do? First and foremost, you must talk with your new husband about your feelings. Explain to him about the difficulty you are having, and ask him to help you.
Second, I think that the two of you should have quite a few sessions with a good therapist, who can help you to deal with your feelings about the penis. There are various psychological methods of dealing with this aversion, but one popular one is called 'desensitisation'.
In desensitisation therapy, what happens is this. The therapist starts off by getting you to think about something which is not very threatening. In your case, this might be a picture of a non-erect penis, quite a long way away.
Then, over a period of several weeks, the therapist might encourage you to cope with a picture of a penis which is much nearer, then a photo of one that is semi-erect, then of one that is fully erect. Eventually, she might ask you to handle an actual model of a male organ.
All through this 'acclimatisation' process, she would be helping you to relax by means of such techniques as breathing real deeply. Towards the end of the course of therapy, she would (with luck) get you so relaxed about the male organ that you would have no difficulty in touching your husband's penis. I wish you well.
yahso