After having sex with someone you are not in any serious relationship with?
Would you feel ashame of your self
Re: Would you feel ashame of your self
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DuppyBredda</div><div class="ubbcode-body">After having sex with someone you are not in any serious relationship with? </div></div>
no.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DuppyBredda</div><div class="ubbcode-body">After having sex with someone you are not in any serious relationship with? </div></div>
No... ashamed is a funny way to feel... why would you think that?
I have sex relationship with christian female who later confess
her sin to God and in her prayer she mention that she feel so shame of her self and what she have done.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DuppyBredda</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
her sin to God and in her prayer she mention that she feel so shame of her self and what she have done.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] </div></div>
maybe it was not good
and u did jus waste ar time
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DuppyBredda</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
That makes sense, cause some Christian women believe they should save sex for AFTER they are married.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
maybe it was not good
and u did jus waste ar time </div></div>
Mi sey mi a drink some hot cocoa an di whole a it deh pan mi clothes ..cho [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Dat was agood laugh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DuppyBredda</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
maybe it was not good
and u did jus waste ar time </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] tickla
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">damask???? where you been? </div></div>
Hi RichD, working hard, have a likkle business working fourteen hour days, but there is a light at the end of the tunnel I hope. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]