worship.
---------------------------------------------------------------
Anyways, one praises the virgin Mary and the other praises God and
believe Jesus is the son of god, they would be referred as Christian
Re: Would you married to a guy if
Roman Catholics worship God, who do Christians worship then? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DuppyBredda</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Catholics worship virgin Mary. Christian worship God.
<span style='font-size: 8pt'>watch how de people dem turn mi post in religious discussion lawd a massie</span> </div></div>
You sure u know this for a fact? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Basically what you are saying is these people have 2 different religions... so can they get together..
It depends on how important their version of religion is to them and where do they see it in their relationship.
<span style='font-size: 8pt'>see how mi discuss the relationship aspect and still address the religious aspect so ie stay inna dear kinky [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]</span>If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
how important is religion to them?
dem go dem respective church every sunday/satideh, dem abide by the rules & principals pon a daily
or are they holiday christians
where does religion fall in their top 10 priorities for their relationship.
btw catholics do not worship mary.. dem ask ar fi intercede on their behalf considering her relationship wid jesus. Dem know seh jesus busy wid all de christian dem (including the catholic dem)worries but dem know seh when de madda talk de son will listenIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.