<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">are you black? b/c I have seen blacks do this VERY often. hug, kiss, hold hands, only non-blacks usually ask this extremely stupid question. </div></div>
bax im dung fimmi serene [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well dis smaddy is surely nat a man an di smaddy nuh black needa. Di smaddy a use patois spelling like a white ooman weh married a yaaad man an a chry har bess fi be yaawdified.
</div></div>*BOAL* I am deadin...
come to think of it...nuh man wooden a run roun seh dem love sean paul dem way deh.. </div></div>
Mi did tink seh SPG get send a country permanent. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
She mussi excape, hijack a donkey, an ride it to Town! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
Kissing in public is thing you see in the movies mostly done by white folks. A few black folks adapt this principle because they
found out kissing in public is a way of showing off with your girl.
Did you know kissing in public offend some people and it mostly done by people who don't give a damn about other people feelings.
I think its more respectable to you, your partner and other not do the French kissing thing in public. A small kiss on the lip is respectable than exchanging in fluid from tongue to tongue.
a who spg ? cau mi si seh unnu tryna taak bout mi.
Mek mi tell unnu dis : mi nuh kno wey unnu refer to by spg, seeing unnu taak inna mi chead, unnu fi kno seh i-man no play double face. I-man a SeanDaPAUL. ZEEN ?
a who spg ? cau mi si seh unnu tryna taak bout mi.
Mek mi tell unnu dis : mi nuh kno wey unnu refer to by spg, seeing unnu taak inna mi chead, unnu fi kno seh i-man no play double face. I-man a SeanDaPAUL. ZEEN ? </div></div>
ummm, yeah, sue - mi nain see dat particular gem of a poas but it sound in line with the generally xplicit stuff im love poas despite repeated warnings seh dis a g-rated board. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How many times do you need to be warned about swearing on this board? My goodness. </div></div>
What is "swearing on the board" ? because i really do not understand what you mean.
Nope ! i totally disagree, exhibitionism is different !
Exhibitionism (also known as Lady Godiva syndrome and Apodysophilia) is the psychological need and pattern of behavior to exhibit naked parts of the body to other people. In exhibitionism the individual shows a tendency to an extravagant, usually at least partially sexually inspired behavior to captivate the attention of others in a display of a body part, or parts, that would otherwise be left covered under clothing in nearly all other cultural circumstances.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.