Re: i'm not lonely enough 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">(inspired by serenity)
ah tell yu...the grass always looks greener...
life is about stages but, sometimes i think back with nostalgia on the days when i used to be able to come home push my door and see no one there...
sound selfish, yes but to me there is no peace like that...
every once in a while a person needs some meditation time...
these days it's the alone time that i cherish the most...
being a husband & father so little of your time actually goes toward your own self...
wanty wanty can't getty & getty getty nuh wanty </div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF">Yep. I used to say that I wouldn't want to live alone because I like the company of other people. Now, though, there are times when the boys are gone and the house is completely silent. Usually I'll have music or TV or something on, but during those times I can't do it because the silence is just so lovely... </span>

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">(inspired by serenity)
ah tell yu...the grass always looks greener...
life is about stages but, sometimes i think back with nostalgia on the days when i used to be able to come home push my door and see no one there...
sound selfish, yes but to me there is no peace like that...
every once in a while a person needs some meditation time...
these days it's the alone time that i cherish the most...
being a husband & father so little of your time actually goes toward your own self...
wanty wanty can't getty & getty getty nuh wanty </div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF">Yep. I used to say that I wouldn't want to live alone because I like the company of other people. Now, though, there are times when the boys are gone and the house is completely silent. Usually I'll have music or TV or something on, but during those times I can't do it because the silence is just so lovely... </span>