Re: So you turning twenty five this year
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: damask</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And some paranoid relative say stuff like, when I was your age I was married or engaged and planning my wedding, when do you plan on getting engaged and married [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] like when I am ready, or when sumaddy ask mi and even if dem ask mi not getting married jus for the sake of getting married. Blastid set a eediat dem.
Ladies did you get pressure from relatives and some friends when you were approaching twenty-five to get married. I am quite happy as I am, and what tick mi aff di fren dem wey me have wey married wid pickney dem blastid conversation centre round formula, pampers or di pickney first sumile. Lawd Gad I mean I love babies but must you call me on a Sunday morning at 10:00am when mi sleeping to tell mi yu pickney jus smile at you, or dem stuck fa babysitter, so because I have no kids does not mean I want to babysit yu pickney pon a Saturday night.
Anyway any of you single ladies get pressure to get hitched when you turning twentyfive. Fess up I have no interest on getting married now. </div></div>
Take your time... don't rush into marriage [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: damask</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And some paranoid relative say stuff like, when I was your age I was married or engaged and planning my wedding, when do you plan on getting engaged and married [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] like when I am ready, or when sumaddy ask mi and even if dem ask mi not getting married jus for the sake of getting married. Blastid set a eediat dem.
Ladies did you get pressure from relatives and some friends when you were approaching twenty-five to get married. I am quite happy as I am, and what tick mi aff di fren dem wey me have wey married wid pickney dem blastid conversation centre round formula, pampers or di pickney first sumile. Lawd Gad I mean I love babies but must you call me on a Sunday morning at 10:00am when mi sleeping to tell mi yu pickney jus smile at you, or dem stuck fa babysitter, so because I have no kids does not mean I want to babysit yu pickney pon a Saturday night.
Anyway any of you single ladies get pressure to get hitched when you turning twentyfive. Fess up I have no interest on getting married now. </div></div>
Take your time... don't rush into marriage [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]