well not really but lets say the world is about to end and you have one last chance to DWEET. Ladies would you like it to be hardcore..some non-stop POUNDING..or would you like to be romanced and take it slow with?
So God a come
Re: So God a come
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well not really but lets say the world is about to end and you have one last chance to DWEET. Ladies would you like it to be hardcore..some non-stop POUNDING..or would you like to be romanced and take it slow with? </div></div>
Depends do I get to pick to Dweet with. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] How many partners can we have. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/hungry.gif[/img] I probably would with hardcore, romance is too mushy if it was the last bang I don't want any romance just shut up and dweet lots of times. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">soh wammeck a god a come and a wi a dweet? </div></div>cuz it's all about sex. sex sex sex. Aparently sex is the only thing worth craving and doing before all ends(?) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
Kingy, we are not all men on this site. while I'm sure some women may be almost as sexed-crazed as the average man, some of us do have other things we may prefer...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Donika.....if you are ashamed to answer de question...step aside and go to a next post. Who are you to tell me what to post or how to structure my posts. come on. </div></div>wha shame haffi do wid it guy? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] am not telling you whaffi post. I'm responding to your post. looneytoons [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">soh wammeck a god a come and a wi a dweet? </div></div>cuz it's all about . . Aparently is the only thing worth craving and doing before all ends(?) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
Kingy, we are not all men on this site. while I'm sure some women may be almost as ed-crazed as the average man, some of us do have other things we may prefer... </div></div>
Yes this is very rude, why jack up his post? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well not really but lets say the world is about to end and you have one last chance to DWEET. Ladies would you like it to be hardcore..some non-stop POUNDING..or would you like to be romanced and take it slow with? </div></div>
Neither [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yuh seeit Boopie. </div></div> lol... so you and boopie turn big frens now dat she disagree wid me? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
weirdo... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yuh seeit Boopie. </div></div> lol... so you and boopie turn big frens now dat she disagree wid me? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
weirdo... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Well actually I don't hold grudges, whatever happened in the past it can stay there. Until the next blow up. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/scareyuh.gif[/img]