instead of getting older wiht age they are getting younger.
So I told you about the Stepfather who was in depression over the house right. Well this mawnin mi a drive come a work and get a phone call that mek mi haffi jam di brakes and spin awfa di road.
Phone ring:
Me: Hello
Mommy; Did you know we are going to Vegas
Me: No
Mommy: Well neither did I, you father decided we should go to Vegas
Me: So when are you going:
Mommy: We are lifting now, love you bye
Me: No wait, what do you mean you are going to vegas, you can't go to vegas
Mommy: Why not
Me: Because it wasn't planned. What do you mean why not. what hotel will you be staying
Mommy: We dont' know, we are renting a car and we will stop when we feel tired
Me: Listen you cannot go to vegas:
Mommy: Tell your father.
hands father the phone
Fatehr: Hello
Me: Hello? Hello? ummm waht do u mean you are going to vegas
Father: Wha pawt a mi a go a vegas yuh nuh undastan.
all the while laughing. me I am in histerics so mommy comes back on the phone.
Mommy: Mi mi likkle Marie, suh tek care, wi a guh see Celine Dion
Me: You are not behaving responsibly mommy, mothers don't just up and go, what am I to, when you get to the hotel call me
and here comes teh shocker
Mommy: Well when we find a hotel we will not call because we need time alone you are going to call us every 2 minutes, that's why we love going far places where you have to call international. We will call you don't call us
Wah di baxide rang wid demya peeple. How can u just pack up an go to Vegas. Dat nawmal? I mean if you are 20 you do that but gosh man dem darn near 50. Every year is sinting, laws year it was di less than there clothing and the hair and nails.
So I told you about the Stepfather who was in depression over the house right. Well this mawnin mi a drive come a work and get a phone call that mek mi haffi jam di brakes and spin awfa di road.
Phone ring:
Me: Hello
Mommy; Did you know we are going to Vegas
Me: No
Mommy: Well neither did I, you father decided we should go to Vegas
Me: So when are you going:
Mommy: We are lifting now, love you bye
Me: No wait, what do you mean you are going to vegas, you can't go to vegas
Mommy: Why not
Me: Because it wasn't planned. What do you mean why not. what hotel will you be staying
Mommy: We dont' know, we are renting a car and we will stop when we feel tired
Me: Listen you cannot go to vegas:
Mommy: Tell your father.
hands father the phone
Fatehr: Hello
Me: Hello? Hello? ummm waht do u mean you are going to vegas
Father: Wha pawt a mi a go a vegas yuh nuh undastan.
all the while laughing. me I am in histerics so mommy comes back on the phone.
Mommy: Mi mi likkle Marie, suh tek care, wi a guh see Celine Dion
Me: You are not behaving responsibly mommy, mothers don't just up and go, what am I to, when you get to the hotel call me
and here comes teh shocker
Mommy: Well when we find a hotel we will not call because we need time alone you are going to call us every 2 minutes, that's why we love going far places where you have to call international. We will call you don't call us
Wah di baxide rang wid demya peeple. How can u just pack up an go to Vegas. Dat nawmal? I mean if you are 20 you do that but gosh man dem darn near 50. Every year is sinting, laws year it was di less than there clothing and the hair and nails.