feel if your significant other had dinner with another man/woman at the airport while his flight is delayed, some stranger he just met. would you think of it as being disrespectful?
how would you
Re: how would you
mii ave wan 27 air ole blond mzungu assistant. wan marninn afta mii dropp aff mii ladyfriend, mii stapp fii gitt breakfast. mii assistant wass inna da diner eatinn ar breakfast ann afta mii gitt mii food mii sitt att da same table ann nyam mii breakfast. sum aff mii yuths widd dem parents pass ann see uss eatinn breakfast ann yu knoo oww yuths ann dem parent spreed rumours. rumours reech mii friend ann shii add fii tell oww shii ear bout mii earlee mawninn breakfast widd mii blond assistant woo muss ave spend da nite widd mii.
annee oomen a man a chatt widd sintinn muss a gawn een. dat y mii doan like insecure oomen
I'd have loved to have been there to tek a pickcha of Blu di mzungu fiyah bunna dining wid him blonde assistant which I would automatically assume is him mzungu playting den come pon JA.com and scandal him mzungu fiyah bunning baxide. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Back to you kwestian baby....
Mi nuh tink anything wrong wid it so long as it end deh so. I've met interesting people during my travels and dined with one I can think of but nothing came of it. Good company when my flight was delayed.
Do you know b/c they told you, or b/c someone else saw them and told. Seems like an innocent thing just dining w/ a stranger, and if they told you, they must not be trying to hide anything. If there was deceit there then thats a diff. story. Those who have nothing to hide, hide nothing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dr. bones</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you know b/c they told you, or b/c someone else saw them and told. Seems like an innocent thing just dining w/ a stranger, and if they told you, they must not be trying to hide anything. If there was deceit there then thats a diff. story. Those who have nothing to hide, hide nothing. </div></div>
DR BONES wow I really needed to heat that coment right now so thanks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body">feel if your significant other had dinner with another man/woman at the airport while his flight is delayed, some stranger he just met. would you think of it as being disrespectful? </div></div>
why would it be disrespectful? that word is so overused, do people even know what disrespect mean anymore? two strangers strike up a conversation, big deal [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: baby</div><div class="ubbcode-body">feel if your significant other had dinner with another man/woman at the airport while his flight is delayed, some stranger he just met. would you think of it as being disrespectful? </div></div>
no.. the flight was delayed and they ate in the restaurant. What are you so insecure about?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
no.. the flight was delayed and they ate in the restaurant. What are you so insecure about? </div></div>
insecure about the woman having a *better* vi jay jay dan fi har [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
mi actually hear wan ooman cuss wan nedda wan soh a jamaica, mi naily [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Well two people having dinner at a airport while flight delay I don't consider that as disrespectful. Only if his married and seeking for something else more than just to have dinner with her.
For example :- If the man is married and trying to seek the woman friendship or attempting some kind of way to win her heart then I
would consider that disrespecting to his wife.
If his single and having dinner at the airport with a female I don't see nothing disrespectful in that.
In my case thats also go for those who in a relationship and not
married.
I met a guy in Ft Lauderdale airport on my way back from Jamaica. Both our connecting flights to the north east were delayed because of a snow storm..
we eat, chat an laff.. he gave me his #.. I haven't seen him since, but talk to him occasionally.. nat a ting wrang wid it.
you know one day i'm coming off the elevator from work. this man was walking around in the concourse all lost. he approached me and told me he was looking for the "tall building that turns around". after i discerned it was the cn tower he was asking about and he was new in town, i offered him instructions to get there.
he asked me if i could accompany him and me with my devil may care self, said "sure". we ended up having dinner in the cn tower. i found out a lot about his wife and family (philipino wife, two girls, etc.) and that's where it ended. he was in town on business and alone. no big whoop.
Well if you can't have a civilized meal with smaddy den might as well become a hermit.
Mi once had breakfast wid a man in Miami airport waiting fi guh Yaad, him was going to Haiti. Very nice conversation and great connection. He works for Moody's records and he did my wedding cds.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]