<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">me will probably hold back on the bax dung </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I think you'll have to....unless he asks to see you in person.
A short true story
A very long time ago I was a very cold person (some may say I'm still cold), anyway, I met someone who was successful in making me feel again. I fell in love with the guy. Life was in colour for me again. I later found out he was also seeing a friend of mind, a friend who he met through me. Cools, I can't and don't want to put in writing how I felt when I found out. Anyway, fast forward...recently he contacted me to cry on my shoulders about a girl who he met and really loved. She had been seeing a few other guys and he found out that she was just using him to get his money. His heart was broken. I told him I understood. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tanya, have you been thinking about cussing and baxing him dung for the past six months or did the call trigger the need to cuss him and bax him dung?
</div></div>I had managed to put him out of my mind for the most part so yes the call did trigger the need or shall I say it reminded me how much I need to cuss him and bax him dung...
SueSumba, I can hold malice in my heart for years...I prefer to just let it go but sometimes.....I am only human.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlvrTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
SueSumba, I can hold malice in my heart for years...I prefer to just let it go but sometimes.....I am only human. </div></div>
the best revenge my dear is letting them know how much better you are without them in your life. think. he brought you nothing but misery. he cheated, lied and deceived you. and yet, you waste this mental and spiritual energy carrying him around in your head. forget him.
but then i'm cold [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] to each his own. if it works for you, what can i say, other than offering my point of view.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlvrTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You are right SueSumba..so very right, I am much better off without him, and I will let him know that. Right after I get his nuts in a vice grip </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Please take pictures.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlvrTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You are right SueSumba..so very right, I am much better off without him, and I will let him know that. Right after I get his nuts in a vice grip </div></div>
thats what i call closure [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Now I just need to figure out what a vice grip is [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] or should I use needle nose Pliers? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Yeah I'll post those pictures on don't date him girl....you TO ladies might even know this guy..or his family.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlvrTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yeah I'll post those pictures on don't date him girl....</div></div>
you know i wonder about those women. they date the guy for one year, even marry him and then post about his STD's, bad breath, small pee pee and inability to chew with his mouth closed. i'm like, but you with him for two years and married him. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]
I was gonna say use the vice grip, but the pliers look easier to work with [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlvrTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Now I just need to figure out what a vice grip is [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_SlvrTush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">or should I use needle nose Pliers? </div></div>
Tanya, whatever you do to him wont hurt because he will only laugh it off as a silly woman trying to get revenge and btw you are not yet healed enough to talk to him.
BTW as long you keep focusing on hurting him you can never move on.
Been there done that and now mi realise how mi did look like a fool. Mi juss sekkle miself and gwaan easy nexx ting mi know braps mi meet wan man and by di time mi get ova dat mi married and di ex is a distant memory. Wanda how him duh?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.