Okay I will try to make a long story short.....I am friends/hang out/drinking buddies with a group of the young guys who work here (and we play poker together) Now these guys are considerably younger than me...just want to clarify that so no one thinks there is any hanky panky going on here...
Anyhow, Rye (yes I'm naming them all after booze) is having a birthday in April so Tequila came and asked me to send out an invite email to a a list of people that he provided to me. I said why don't you do it, he said if certain people see it from him they won't come and it is Rye's day so ...
Okay so I send the thing on Tuesday, Wednesday Scotch comes to me and say's how come he did not get invited, then Brandy comes and says the same thing...Now here is the problem Tequila asked me not to say he is the organiser, Rye said some of the ones on the list he don't like, I say I don't care I only going for free likka....wha mi fi do?
Yes I am fully aware they are acting like a bunch of tweenage girls.....but still mi do haffie deal wid it.
Anyhow, Rye (yes I'm naming them all after booze) is having a birthday in April so Tequila came and asked me to send out an invite email to a a list of people that he provided to me. I said why don't you do it, he said if certain people see it from him they won't come and it is Rye's day so ...
Okay so I send the thing on Tuesday, Wednesday Scotch comes to me and say's how come he did not get invited, then Brandy comes and says the same thing...Now here is the problem Tequila asked me not to say he is the organiser, Rye said some of the ones on the list he don't like, I say I don't care I only going for free likka....wha mi fi do?
Yes I am fully aware they are acting like a bunch of tweenage girls.....but still mi do haffie deal wid it.