Re: I will do anything for love but I won't do that
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kimberley25</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He says i shouldn't have one since i have him which isn't fair! I had one and had to throw it away....and now i wouldn't mind get another is not like him available all the time so mi no si why i can't have one. I don't wish to be sneaky and get one either...probably worried i'll end up prefring it to him which is quite possible...less work </div></div>
What?!!!! Let no man put asunder. I know him muss whack di stick when yu nuh deh bout. Wah him expeck yu fi do when him nuh deh bout? Madness!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kimberley25</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He says i shouldn't have one since i have him which isn't fair! I had one and had to throw it away....and now i wouldn't mind get another is not like him available all the time so mi no si why i can't have one. I don't wish to be sneaky and get one either...probably worried i'll end up prefring it to him which is quite possible...less work </div></div>
What?!!!! Let no man put asunder. I know him muss whack di stick when yu nuh deh bout. Wah him expeck yu fi do when him nuh deh bout? Madness!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]