<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Cook breakfast, lunch and dinner for him.
Give him a massage atleast once a week
Shine his shoes if needed.
Learn to deepthroat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] </div></div>
wi haffee meet enuh, a tink mi ha some use fi yuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelli0n</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I thought of some more [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
- I will feed him til him belly full an him fall over.
- I will karma sutra him baxide.
- I will clean his shoes when necessary.
- I will wash his back.
- I will shave his back hair.
- I will turn Nurse Betty when he is sick.
- I will *try* fi tolerate him modda.
- I will maintain di goodness and fix up miself fi him.
- I will cut his nails.
- I will tell him I love him everyday and show affection. </div></div>
my kinda ooman [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] but yuh naah cut fi mi nail dem atall
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelli0n</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I thought of some more [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
- I will feed him til him belly full an him fall over.
- I will karma sutra him baxide.
- I will clean his shoes when necessary.
- I will wash his back.
- I will shave his back hair.
- I will turn Nurse Betty when he is sick.
- I will *try* fi tolerate him modda.
- I will maintain di goodness and fix up miself fi him.
- I will cut his nails.
- I will tell him I love him everyday and show affection. </div></div>
my kinda ooman [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] but yuh naah cut fi mi nail dem atall </div></div>
DahJah you have back hair fi shave??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i see lots of I WILL FEED HIM... as if its an option.
Weh mi frying pan deh fi conk Kingy inna him head. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
Renk [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.