yaawd ting. sum wifee luv dem man mateee cah de mateeey packet improve dem tandards aff livinn. as lang as dem man share de proceed ann nuh bring oome nutinn to dem, sum wifee respekk ann luv mateee
wifee wey luv mateey
Re: wifee wey luv mateey
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yaawd ting. sum wifee luv dem man mateee cah de mateeey packet improve dem tandards aff livinn. as lang as dem man share de proceed ann nuh bring oome nutinn to dem, sum wifee respekk ann luv mateee
Bluegiant - a wey you get dem singtin yah fram? Way back in the days - maybe during my grandmother's time (and she was born in 1898) or even my mother's time they tolerated the man's or husband's infidelity because most women in those days did not work and depended solely on their husband so they had no choice - but they the LOVE the husband "streggeh" is big stretch.
Re: wifee wey luv mateey
I dont know about loving the mistress, but there are some women who turn a blind eye because they want to remain in the marriage and the std of living to which they;ve grown accustomed
And this isnt 1898, we're talking modern day marital status.