Re: ILP Have a DearK delimma...sigh....
Aftahnoon peeps [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] ....mi calm dung now....sarry....where was I...ah yes.
T was asked to leave har job after a year cah she did pregnant again. Smaddy ansa mi dis. Daht nuh illegal fi fire smaddy cah dem is pregnant but unmarried [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] Of course dem said she was a horrible teacher and di pickney dem wasnt learnin a ting, but all di gossips was about har being pregnant.
Anyway, T was pregnant again and decided after much rangling with the new baby daddy (him cuss har and said it wasnt fi im chile), that it wasnt a good idea to keep this baby. She felt she was just getting back on her feet and with her job dismissal, money would again be an issue. So she decided to have an abortion. She asked me to go with her to get rid of the baby and I told her that I couldnt. I dont believe in abortion (personally), it isnt what I would do, but mi not gwine shame one neddah ooman daht tink is right fah dem. She went to some family planning place and had the abortion. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
I am not sure what happened to new baby daddy, but I didnt hear T speak about him after the abortion.
Now di current mr. ilp tink mi should have gone with her to get the abortion, cah daht is what friends do. But mi juss couldan dweet. Suh im seh daht was mi fuss mistake. What onnu tink? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Aftahnoon peeps [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] ....mi calm dung now....sarry....where was I...ah yes.
T was asked to leave har job after a year cah she did pregnant again. Smaddy ansa mi dis. Daht nuh illegal fi fire smaddy cah dem is pregnant but unmarried [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] Of course dem said she was a horrible teacher and di pickney dem wasnt learnin a ting, but all di gossips was about har being pregnant.
Anyway, T was pregnant again and decided after much rangling with the new baby daddy (him cuss har and said it wasnt fi im chile), that it wasnt a good idea to keep this baby. She felt she was just getting back on her feet and with her job dismissal, money would again be an issue. So she decided to have an abortion. She asked me to go with her to get rid of the baby and I told her that I couldnt. I dont believe in abortion (personally), it isnt what I would do, but mi not gwine shame one neddah ooman daht tink is right fah dem. She went to some family planning place and had the abortion. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
I am not sure what happened to new baby daddy, but I didnt hear T speak about him after the abortion.
Now di current mr. ilp tink mi should have gone with her to get the abortion, cah daht is what friends do. But mi juss couldan dweet. Suh im seh daht was mi fuss mistake. What onnu tink? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]