<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_28</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Same thing I was thinking and other moving and household tasks!
Good for paying for a meal or other important item when you meet a gentlemanly one!
Good for a nice slow dance on nights when you really need one [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] like me now!----
Good for making you feel like a 'real woman' even if it's just a sweet "Hello pretty lady" or another complment that tends to brighten up your day!
Good for alot of things - it's up to the woman to set limits and have standards as to who she lets into her life.
Your rant does remind me of a female friend I had who was carrying two boxes. A guy offered to help her and took the light box and left her to carry the huge and heavy one- He was trying to get in her pants by the way! that makes me think "Men( well some) what are you good for! </div></div>
.....<span style="color: #FF0000">I prefer the word vent thank you....</span> </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] TLC U want dis [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/fight.gif[/img]
(((((S82)))))nu'tin personal I lust love to laugh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: damask</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_28</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Same thing I was thinking and other moving and household tasks!
Good for paying for a meal or other important item when you meet a gentlemanly one!
Good for a nice slow dance on nights when you really need one [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] like me now!----
Good for making you feel like a 'real woman' even if it's just a sweet "Hello pretty lady" or another complment that tends to brighten up your day!
Good for alot of things - it's up to the woman to set limits and have standards as to who she lets into her life.
Your rant does remind me of a female friend I had who was carrying two boxes. A guy offered to help her and took the light box and left her to carry the huge and heavy one- He was trying to get in her pants by the way! that makes me think "Men( well some) what are you good for! </div></div>
.....<span style="color: #FF0000">I prefer the word vent thank you....</span> </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] TLC U want dis [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/fight.gif[/img]
(((((S82)))))nu'tin personal I lust love to laugh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] </div></div>
mi wan more dan dat, but mi cyan poas ie.
mi nuh wan di mods dem fi come wid di belt......[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.