what oonu do?
When An Old Flame Seeks You Out
Re: When An Old Flame Seeks You Out
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what oonu do? </div></div>
Let me answer for CB: " him have money? Him good looking?
"
Funny you should bring up this topic
I'll tell you my experience later ...
Mi just run home to do some errands before mi afternoon classes and di current mr ilp mek sure im tell mi "you have a message on the voicemail."
Mi first thought was that it was babygirlA muddah, but if was she then im would have said something like, "little girl's psycho called"......so now mi really confused.
Mi go lissen di message it's the dude mi was dating right before di current mr ilp. Im wanted to "see how i was doing. Been thinking about you a lot lately. Um heard you moved out west and had a little one. How is babygirlA? Would LOVE to talk to you....or see you IF that was ok.....of course just to talk."
Thing is: mi move 2x's since me and im did deh. Mi number them change also. So has my jobs. I've not seen any of the friends/associates we had in common in as long. Im wouldve had to do some serious digging to find me, not that I was hiding.
Mi heng up di phone after mi lissening the message and di current mr ilp was making imself a sandwich....hear im nuh, "so what's up with HIM?"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So, are you curious? <span style="color: #FF0000"><<well i had to let the "out of nowhere" feeling pass mi first, as im not even cross mi mind since it did end. then mi was like</span>
Did you guys end amicably? <span style="color: #FF0000"><<<I think it did. Not sure what he thinks, though. Never stuck around to ask/find out</span>
Yuh know what dem seh, "ol firewood easy fi ketch" <span style="color: #FF0000"><<<<mi nu know that one</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pawt_Two</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what oonu do? </div></div>
is a not-current missaILP a seek yuh out ar wah?
yes, man. im call left messige on di house phone tiddey. seh im want to talk. di current mr ilp get di messige first.

He's really curious too and he's checking his options as far as what is available to him. If I were you, I wouldn't return his call. And if he calls again, then I wouldn't pick up. He'll get the message eventually that you are not interested and he will move on.
My dear, these old flame things are never ever a good idea
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pawt_Two</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what oonu do? </div></div>
is a not-current missaILP a seek yuh out ar wah?
yes, man. im call left messige on di house phone tiddey. seh im want to talk. di current mr ilp get di messige first. </div></div>
suh tell mi supm
yuh move from weh yuh did deh an galng out dehsuh, so is how him get de house numbah if yuh neh geem?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pawt_Two</div><div class="ubbcode-body">suh tell mi supm
yuh move from weh yuh did deh an galng out dehsuh, so is how him get de house numbah if yuh neh geem?
you know sumting...mi nu like you tone Dahjah
how you mean how im get di number
mi neva give im it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pawt_Two</div><div class="ubbcode-body">suh tell mi supm
you know sumting...mi nu like you tone Dahjah
how you mean how im get di number
mi neva give im it.
:dwl; suh him did kno seh yuh move an wehshawt yuh move tuh den?
Supm soun strange tuh mi, den again mi nuh kno de art of tracking smaddy dung suh...